Wednesday, May 27, 2020


Eleven months to the day Awen Rising was released, the second book of the Awen trilogy has released. Awen Storm is LIVE! Yeeehaaaa!

The paperback is available for purchase starting today. The ebook is on preorder, and will "ship", or be available to download, on May 30th. It is also enrolled in KDP Select, so for the next 90 days (at minimum), both Awen Storm and Awen Rising can be read for free if you belong to Kindle Unlimited.

To celebrate, Awen Storm will be on tour for thirty days beginning today, May 27th, through June 27th.

The tour schedule is up at Silver Dagger Book Tours, the host of my book tour. Her schedule contains hot links to each stop on the tour. You can save her link and go back each day to read the current articles and write-ups about Awen Storm and Awen Rising. Click the picture above to read about Awen Storm and Awen Rising AND to see the schedule. (Or click here.)

Pssst! There is also an opportunity to win a gift card. So go check it out.

Thank you for all your amazing support. Without readers, a writer and her books (or blog) are nothing. YOU make me something I've always wanted to be - a published author.

Be Well. Stay Safe. And Know - YOU ARE LOVED!

~ That Rebel, Olivia J. Herrell, writing as  O. J. Barré

O. J. Barré is the author of the Awen trilogy, a pre-apocalyptic urban fantasy set in 2042. Steeped in current, ancient, and future history twists, Book One, Awen Rising (set in Atlanta, Georgia) debuted July 27, 2019. Book Two, Awen Storm, released May 26, 2020. Book Three, Awen Tide, arrives in 2021.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...